open now

Unique luxury with vienesse elegance

This hotel is a real treasure – a luxury hotel located in a former bank headquarters: the restaurant is in the cashiers’ hall, while the administration floor serves as a venue for special parties and occasions. The offices have been converted into suites, and the hotel pool is in the former bank vault.

If you want to watch this (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) Video, an element of personal data (your IP address) is sent to the operator of the video portal. It is possible, that the video provider stores you access in order to analyze your usage of this web page.

If you click the play button again, a cookie will be placed on your computer so that the web page knows that you have consented to view this embedded video in your browser. This cookie does not store any personal data, it only recognizes that a consent has been given for displaying the embedded video on your browser.

More details can be found in our data privacy statement

WATCH THE VIDEO

Lounge

The lounge offers a cosy ambience and serves snacks, pastries, wines and champagne.

1824 Living Room

Since October 2020, the Park Hyatt Vienna has been welcoming its guests in the new living room for Vienna’s connoisseurs, in collaboration with ‘The Macallan – Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky’. The Living Room, well-known throughout the city since 2014, has been complemented by a cocktail bar and loving details. In reference to the year The Macallan was founded, this pop-up concept is now called the 1824 Living Room.

Bel Etage

For business or private events, the Park Hyatt Vienna offers 800 m2 of event space in unique, historically restored rooms. All meeting rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art audio and video technology, ideal for presentations, exhibitions, private parties, fashion shows and cultural events.

Arany Spa

Opening hours: 9am – 9pm

The Arany Spa offers a refuge from the stressful daily routine. Here, guests can enjoy a wide range of body and facial treatments or exercise in the in-house fitness centre and 15m pool.

Park Hyatt Vienna

Monday 12:00am - 12:00am

Tuesday 12:00am - 12:00am

Wednesday 12:00am - 12:00am

Thursday 12:00am - 12:00am

Friday 12:00am - 12:00am

Saturday 12:00am - 12:00am

Sunday 12:00am - 12:00am

jetzt geöffnet

Einzigartiger Luxus mit Wiener Eleganz

Ein Hotel als Goldschatz: Das Luxushotel hat sich eine Bankzentrale als Sitz ausgesucht – das Restaurant befindet sich in der Kassenhalle, die Direktionsetage dient als Ort für besondere Feste und Feiern. Die Büros verwandelten sich in Suiten und der Pool liegt im Tresorraum.

Wenn Sie dieses Video (YOUTUBE, VIMEO) ansehen möchten, werden personenbezogene Daten (Ihre IP-Adresse) an den Betreiber des Videoportals gesendet. Möglicherweise speichert der Videoanbieter Ihren Zugriff, um Ihre Nutzung dieser Webseite zu analysieren.

Wenn Sie erneut auf die Wiedergabetaste klicken, wird ein Cookie auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt, damit die Webseite weiß, dass Sie der Anzeige dieses eingebetteten Videos in Ihrem Browser zugestimmt haben. Dieses Cookie speichert keine personenbezogenen Daten, sondern erkennt lediglich an, dass eine Einwilligung zur Anzeige des eingebetteten Videos in Ihrem Browser erteilt wurde.

Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

VIDEO ABSPIELEN

Lounge

Die Lounge bietet eine gemütliche Atmosphäre und serviert kleine Snacks für Zwischendurch, Mehlspeisen, Weine und Champagner.

1824 Living Room

Seit Oktober 2020 begrüßt das Park Hyatt Vienna in Zusammenarbeit mit ‚The Macallan – Highland Single Malt Scotch Whisky‘ seine Gäste im neuen Wohnzimmer für Wiener Connoisseure. Der bereits seit 2014 in der Stadt bekannte Living Room wurde durch eine Cocktailbar und liebevolle Details ergänzt. In Anlehnung an das Gründungsjahr von The Macallan steht das Pop-up Konzept nun unter dem Namen 1824 Living Room.

Bel Etage

Für geschäftliche oder private Veranstaltungen bietet das Park Hyatt Vienna 800 m2 Veranstaltungsbereich, in einzigartig historisch restaurierten Räumen. Alle Tagungsräume sind mit der neusten Bild – und Tontechnik ausgestattet welche sich ideal für Präsentationen, Ausstellungen, Private Feiern, Modenschauen oder auch kulturelle Veranstaltungen eignen.

Arany Spa

Öffnungszeiten: 8:00 – 22:00 

Das Arany Spa bietet Zuflucht vom stressigen Alltag, bei der Gäste eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Körper –  und Gesichtsanwendungen genießen können, oder sich im hauseigenen Fitness Zentrum und dem 15m langen Pool sportlich zu betätigen.

Park Hyatt Vienna

Montag 0:00 - 24:00

Dienstag 0:00 - 24:00

Mittwoch 0:00 - 24:00

Donnerstag 0:00 - 24:00

Freitag 0:00 - 24:00

Samstag 0:00 - 24:00

Sonntag 0:00 - 24:00