SALON DU JARDIN

Live in the Goldenes Quartier

“Garden Room” over Vienna

The penthouse Salon du Jardin lies on the sixth and seventh floors of the Goldenes Quartier. This charming apartment extends over two floors, which each have separate access. The view from the 421m2 penthouse is unmistakable: facing south-east, it spans across a small terrace (7m2), over the roofs of Vienna’s historic centre to the Donaukanal (Danube Canal) and the trees of its mooring areas and embankments – quite in keeping with its name.

On the sixth floor, the entrance area leads into the large living room – simply bathed in light – with its fireplace and adjacent loggia. The dining area stands out due to its successful combination with the open kitchen. The same floor also houses the two guest rooms and bathrooms, a dressing room and spacious mechanical and utility rooms.

On the floor above, the main suite impresses with its large, inviting gallery with library. Attached to the master bedroom is a generous wardrobe. The second bedroom has a large bathroom and walk-in wardrobe.

The penthouse is fitted with high-quality materials and state-of-the-art technology. Heating is provided via district heating and under-floor heating. The energy performance has been rated as 71 KWh/m2a.
Purchasing price on request.


 

For enquiries:

Elisabeth Rohr
SIGNA
M: +43 664 886 98 448
E: e.rohr@signa.at
Cooperation with estate agents:

Peter Marschall, Mirijam Gerber
Marschall Real Estate
T: +43 1 533 20 30 – 0
E: office@marschall.at

SALON DU JARDIN

Wohnen im Goldenen Quartier

„Wohn-Garten“ über Wien

Das Penthouse Salon du Jardin befindet sich im sechsten und siebenten Obergeschoß des Goldenen Quartiers. Das beeindruckende Appartement erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen, die jeweils getrennt voneinander begehbar sind. Unverwechselbar ist der Blick aus dem 421 m2 großen Penthouse – der führt südöstlich, auch über eine kleine Terrasse (7m2), über die Altstadt-Dächer Wiens hin zum Donaukanal und zu den Bäumen der Lände und des Donaukanals – ganz passend zum Namen.

Im sechsten Obergeschoß führt das Eingangsfoyer in das große, Licht durchflutete Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und angrenzender Loggia. Der Essbereich besticht durch die gelungene Kombination mit der offenen Küche. Im selben Stockwerk liegen auch die beiden Gästezimmer mit Bad, einem Ankleideraum, sowie ein geräumiger Technik- und Wirtschaftsraum.

Im Stockwerk darüber beeindruckt die Hauptsuite mit der großen, einladenden Galerie mit Bibliothek. An das Masterschlafzimmer angeschlossen ist eine großzügige Garderobe. Das zweite Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein großes Badezimmer sowie eine begehbare Garderobe.

Ausgestattet ist das Penthouse mit hochwertigsten Materialien und modernster Technik. Die Heizung erfolgt über Fernwärme und Fußbodenheizung. Der Heizwärmebedarf liegt bei 71 KWh/m2a.

Kaufpreis auf Anfrage


Wohnungsverkauf

Elisabeth Rohr
SIGNA
M: +43 664 886 98 448
E: e.rohr@signa.at

Peter Marschall, Mirijam Gerber
Marschall Real Estate
T: +43 1 533 20 30 – 0
E: office@marschall.at