Exclusive apartments

Live in the
Goldenes Quartier

At the centre of one of the best cities to live in the world lies the Goldenes Quartier with its prestigious residential buildings –
unparalleled in the atmosphere of this heritage-protected historic district.

2015 was the sixth time that Vienna has won the global Quality of Living survey by Mercer. The crucial factors that led to that decision include the high social standards, security, good infrastructure and, above all, the cultural selection that Vienna has to offer.

The exclusive apartment is located at the centre of this vibrant metropolis. In the heritage-protected atmosphere of the Goldenes Quartier, prestigious buildings have been designed that equate living in Vienna with style, class and elegance. The apartment extends across two floors and each has separate access. It offers a direct view over the central historic district from up to 420m² of living space. Generously sized rooms flooded with light, bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, living rooms with fireplaces and an adjacent loggia, as well as a dining area with an open kitchen ensure optimum comfort and an idyllic atmosphere.

The apartment is located in Vienna’s best-known pedestrian zone, yet in spite of that fact the Goldenes Quartier is easily accessible by car. Dedicated places in the building’s own garage make parking in the city centre easy. The surrounding area also provides for a good quality of living, with the most famous sights in the city, choice restaurants and bars, marvellous shopping streets, exclusive day spas and renowned art and cultural institutes.

The luxury hotel Park Hyatt Vienna and high-end boutiques such as Saint Laurent, Prada, Valentino, Brioni, Sergio Rossi, Mulberry and Louis Vuitton are housed in the same building and will be your immediate neighbours.

Salon du Jardin

C. 421 m², 5 rooms with c. 7 m² terrace

HWB: 71 kWh

Exklusive Appartements

Wohnen im
Goldenen Quartier

Mitten in einer der lebenswertesten Städte der Welt liegt das Goldene Quartier mit seinen Wohn-Prestigeobjekten – einmalig in denkmalgeschützten Ambiente der Altstadt.

Bereits zum sechsten Mal wurde Wien in der Mercer-Studie 2015 zur lebenswertesten Stadt der Welt gekürt. Maßgebend dafür sind die hohen sozialen Standards, die Sicherheit, die gute Infrastruktur und vor allem das kulturelle Angebot, das Wien bietet.

Das exklusive Appartement liegt inmitten dieser pulsierenden Metropole. Im denkmalgeschützten Ambiente des Goldenen Quartiers wurden Prestigeobjekte gestaltet, die Wohnen in Wien mit Stil, Klasse und Chic verbinden. Das Appartement erstreckt sich über zwei Ebenen, die jeweils getrennt begehbar sind. Es bietet auf 420m² Wohnfläche einen direkten Blick über die Altstadt. Großzügige, lichtdurchflutete Räume, Schlafzimmer mit en suite-Bädern, Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und angrenzender Loggia sowie ein Essbereich mit offener Küche sorgen für Gemütlichkeit und Behaglichkeit.

Die Wohnung befindet sich in Wiens bekanntester Fußgängerzone. Trotzdem ist das Goldene Quartier bequem mit dem Auto erreichbar. Dafür stehen eigene Garagenplätze im Haus zur Verfügung. Lebenswert ist auch die Umgebung – mit den bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt, erlesenen Restaurants und Bars, prachtvollen Einkaufsstraßen, exklusiven Day-Spas und renommierten Kunst- und Kulturinstitutionen.

Das Luxushotel Park Hyatt Vienna und High-End-Boutiquen wie Saint Laurent, Prada, Valentino, Brioni, Sergio Rossi, Mulberry oder Louis Vuitton logieren im gleichen Haus und sind unmittelbare Nachbarn.

Salon du Jardin

Ca. 421 m², 5 Zimmer mit ca. 7 m² Terrasse

HWB: 71 kWh